## Welcome our new KDCCW Officers and Commission Chairs!

Father David Pinto, Spiritual Advisor for the Kalamazoo Diocesan Council of Catholic Women celebrated Holy Mass and the installation service for the new KDCCW officers and Commission Chairs. Treasurer Marianne Murray, Secretary Tami Carl, and recommissioned President Becky Borglin were installed on the Executive Board. Commission Chairs were also installed: Service Chair Pat Westrick, Spirituality Chair Kate Buckner and School Community Chair Cathy Lucas. Congratulations and welcome to our new Board members- thank you for answering the call!

Prayers of gratitude for the dedicated service of Vicki Hermann, outgoing Treasurer, we appreciate you and thank you! We also wish to thank the current Vice President Ann Vrablic and Past President Carolyn Morrison for their continued commitment and service and the entire Board for their continued support and hard work.

Please, pray for the Kalamazoo Diocesan Council of Catholic Women Board as we listen to the Holy Spirit and discern what the Lord is asking us to do in our mission to support, empower and educate all Catholic women in spirituality, leadership and service.

Our Lady of Good Counsel - please pray for us.



Left to right: Newly elected Officers and Commission Chairs: Treasurer Marianne Murray (St. Augustine Cathedral, Kalamazoo), President Becky Borglin (St. Mary of the Lake, New Buffalo), Spiritual Advisor Father David Pinto (St. Ann, Augusta), Secretary Tami Carl, Service Commission (St. Ann, Augusta), Service Commission/Hospitality Pat Westrick (St. Mary, Kalamazoo), School Community Representative Cathy Lucas, Spirituality Commission Kate Buckner (St. Joseph, Watervliet. (Not pictured Vice-President Ann Vrablic, (St. Charles Borromeo, Coldwater), Past-President Carolyn Morrison (St. Charles Borromeo, Coldwater)